Club Executive

Phil Mony - Rules, Where We\\\'re Going We Don\\\'t Need Rules

Judy Robb & Elizabeth Gray
Co-Presidents
president@tricityphotoclub.ca

Victoria Gillies
Treasurer
treasurer@tricityphotoclub.ca

Victoria Gillies
Membership
membership@tricityphotoclub.ca

Kathy Corbeil / Marie-Claire St. Pierre
Membership Assistant

Steve Kazemir
Competitions
competitions@tricityphotoclub.ca

Steve Kazemir
Website
website@tricityphotoclub.ca

Louis Smit
Publicity
publicity@tricityphotoclub.ca

Doug Moore
Newsletter
newsletter@tricityphotoclub.ca

Janis Bell / Michelle Clayton
Treats
treats@tricityphotoclub.ca

Alan Wallis / Ellen Ayer
Field Trips
fieldtrips@tricityphotoclub.ca

General inquiries
info@tricityphotoclub.ca

 


Newsletters and Communications